Border Patrol wives invite Pelosi to visit the southern border

In a letter to House Speaker Pelosi, wives of Rio Grande Valley Border Patrol agents ask the Democrat leader to visit Texas to see the need for a barrier firsthand. #FoxandFriends #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


50 Comments
  1. Santos Garcia
  2. Nikki Nick
  3. smitty jones
  4. Una Coburn
  5. Martin M
  6. GiuffridaBuilt
  7. GiuffridaBuilt
  8. thomas
  9. J B
  10. Billy Jackson
  11. Billy Jackson
  12. Vinny Cornell
  13. KMAC Radio
  14. Cyril Ifedigbo
  15. Mary Hale
  16. Jill C
  17. Travis Salisbury
  18. Freedomrun32
  19. William Hinkle
  20. William Hinkle
  21. Tony Newman
  22. frank
  23. sir robert
  24. sissy murphy
  25. Rich M.
  26. People Health Truth
  27. Impeach 45
  28. kenneth johnson
  29. eemu pitts
  30. Lang Lequang
  31. Daniel Lobo
  32. zomg222
  33. Ken Parker
  34. Patricia Shy
  35. Lauren Kerr
  36. Leonard Smith
  37. Larry
  38. NARROWPATH
  39. John Lee
  40. Devil Dog
  41. Philip Dennis
  42. Gilbert Albanese
  43. Valerie Garrity
  44. Joseph Vergara
  45. Tim Brindley
  46. Stev Wood
  47. Reel500
  48. John Bojack
  49. ceo los
  50. DB Cisco