Police body cam footage from Vegas attack released

Newly-released tapes include footage of cops walking through Stephen Paddock’s hotel room and some of them walking past Paddock’s hotel food cart that he used to monitor the hallway outside. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


42 Comments
  1. Crowded Veins
  2. Time4 Truth
  3. MDCCLXXVUSMC
  4. Rand S A
  5. name less
  6. javier torres
  7. Lisa Perkett
  8. bud lee
  9. k ma
  10. 777Kareena
  11. NOT a Dim/Lib
  12. Rowan1611
  13. Road Dog 50
  14. name less
  15. Chaoxytal
  16. C J
  17. Kenny Powers
  18. Monkey Nutz
  19. Whoever Whatever
  20. Bruno Weight
  21. shamanik1320
  22. Jimz
  23. rj jr
  24. pete johnson
  25. Harris Anne
  26. Harris Anne
  27. Andrew P
  28. jackey p
  29. Touchstone Jean
  30. Touchstone Jean
  31. DB Cisco
  32. know your shit
  33. Jeremy Laird
  34. P I
  35. Mike Well
  36. Sandy Hollibaugh
  37. CMN
  38. Ara Blumenfeld
  39. No Is No.
  40. Adorable Deplorble
  41. Charles Montgomery Burns
  42. Pat Riotorto