Sen. Mike Lee: Budget process is bad for the American people

Utah Senator Mike Lee opens up about his time clerking for Justice Samuel Alito and discusses the omnibus spending bill and more on ‘Life, Liberty & Levin.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News




50 Comments
  1. jay sha
  2. R J
  3. AndTheCorrectAnswerIs
  4. The WizardOnline
  5. Veritas vos liberabit
  6. Veritas vos liberabit
  7. Bloodylaser
  8. freewillobjector
  9. Merlin Grim
  10. Rich S
  11. Kenny J
  12. the dark knight
  13. Mike Lee
  14. sumbamotor
  15. John Sterling
  16. Jack low
  17. Jack low
  18. Joseph Brendel
  19. John Austin
  20. John Austin
  21. FreeEarCandy
  22. Elvin Ostrup
  23. Sweetness LTL
  24. SebAsTiAN C
  25. cbdawgpound
  26. PorkyPricklyPants
  27. Wango Bango
  28. J C
  29. John Koster
  30. Dan Nguyen
  31. Anna Hais
  32. Anna Hais
  33. medicatedification
  34. Sam Santana
  35. hollow2hollowify
  36. Robert Landers
  37. Parker Nilson
  38. Don farlan
  39. Königstiger
  40. Kavita8
  41. edstud1
  42. nizicike
  43. Susan Diane Howell
  44. James Jones
  45. FreeEarCandy
  46. FreeEarCandy
  47. F Huber
  48. Ryan