Alan Dershowitz on FBI raid on Michael Cohen’s office

Harvard Law School professor on implications of FBI raid on the office of President Trump’s personal attorney.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


39 Comments
  1. Curmudgeon
  2. TheGregStrickland
  3. Gottenhimfella
  4. Young Carlson
  5. Insanis Stultitia
  6. Stanley Luce
  7. WinGate Mose
  8. kevinbo56
  9. John Tatum
  10. Kay y. Hong
  11. Kay y. Hong
  12. josephine quintella
  13. Rolando Moreira
  14. Michael Lantz
  15. Jmichael Hall
  16. Spartacus Forlife
  17. LectronCircuits
  18. Michelle Barnhill
  19. Joseph N. Pollaro
  20. Joseph N. Pollaro
  21. Joseph N. Pollaro
  22. trentk268
  23. Pete 952
  24. SubmittedOne1
  25. Scooby Doo Doo Doo
  26. Ken Marriott
  27. A Lau
  28. Ray Wild
  29. Vince Kuznicki
  30. Vince Kuznicki
  31. Vince Kuznicki
  32. Bob M.
  33. John Dunn
  34. Thomas Kohl
  35. SpunkyTowers
  36. Troy Evitt
  37. Janes Dough
  38. Rebel with a cause
  39. Ray Wing