Barr offers Mueller a way out of his Congressional hearing

#celebritygossip

Barr questions purpose of public hearing; chief intelligence correspondent Catherine Herridge reports from Washington. #SpecialReport #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


33 Comments
  1. Desmond Huggins
  2. dirac bracket
  3. Don The Dem
  4. Sue Q
  5. Eric Dickson
  6. richard Stotts
  7. c a g
  8. c a g
  9. 411American
  10. Jeong Y Lee
  11. Jim Cox
  12. Chester cleveland jr
  13. Photo Art
  14. Stan Prince
  15. david t
  16. Zach
  17. Estebahn Goldman
  18. GZR RZG
  19. Linda Taylor
  20. Benny Sargent
  21. Claire Young
  22. Mark Stallman
  23. James Burns
  24. Pee Dee
  25. karen robinson
  26. Bell Ringer
  27. Joel Sattler
  28. Silver
  29. Joel Sattler
  30. Smigg44
  31. Ernest Oglesby
  32. Z M
  33. R V A