Ben Carson: This economic crisis was 'intentional'

HUD secretary and member of the White House coronavirus task force, Dr. Ben Carson, weighs in on the unemployment rate hitting record highs on ‘Fox and Friends.’

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News


40 Comments
  1. greg j
  2. LovethatChaCha10
  3. Phillip Weissburg
  4. Charles H
  5. Oceanfront Arizona
  6. RJ Kross
  7. lynne kirkup
  8. Butch 1952
  9. graphicats 3D
  10. 3%er in TX
  11. Tino Gomez
  12. Rick scorpio
  13. Sharon Hiphopballerina
  14. Michelle Millikan
  15. Muhammad Ahmed Abu Talib
  16. Gina Zoppa
  17. Tim Kielisek
  18. A Nobody
  19. Margaret louise
  20. steve blaylock
  21. Anthony George
  22. Brett Wilcosky
  23. 2468 1357
  24. fullmetal25
  25. Mindy Maragno-Whittaker
  26. Ron Chasr
  27. Ron Chasr
  28. Steve Semar
  29. gene tinney
  30. Charles C. Parker
  31. Mary Sisak
  32. Mary Sisak
  33. COONHUNTER #1
  34. ralphie buffalo
  35. Ed Bell
  36. S. Rose
  37. Cláudio Bernardo Freitas
  38. Lawton Talcott
  39. Jeramie Kerns
  40. Game Hackz