Bongino rips Corker over Trump feud: ‘He has no spine’

NRATV host and Fox News contributor Dan Bongino weighs in on outgoing GOP Senator Bob Corker’s heated Twitter exchange with President Trump today. #FoxandFriends #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News



45 Comments
  1. DanSk451
  2. Local boydidgood
  3. Fern Walker
  4. Debbie Sanford
  5. Brian McCloskey
  6. Brian McCloskey
  7. Brian McCloskey
  8. Brian McCloskey
  9. Kirk Nielsen
  10. lain11644
  11. rowdy dowdy
  12. Hi Qku
  13. Hangfire-13
  14. Eduardo Acosta
  15. Robert Simms
  16. MassMurdering Mao
  17. Michael Smith
  18. Philo Jones
  19. Suzie Q
  20. ON YOUR ASS
  21. Edward Caballero III
  22. Donald Decarie
  23. Mark Lanzarotta
  24. Mark Lanzarotta
  25. Linda Westfall
  26. George Zoratto
  27. Midwest 651612
  28. John Chetcuti
  29. joe wood
  30. Slimkidd730
  31. BLINDPATCH
  32. NORTHWOODSPREPPER1
  33. David Watkins
  34. B. Kind
  35. Frederick Röders
  36. John Salsa G
  37. Austin Fitch
  38. Dennis Ryan
  39. Cons and Piracy Theorums
  40. Randy Gourdine
  41. no body
  42. Bert Byfield
  43. QUEENKIM4EVER
  44. QUEENKIM4EVER
  45. Brian Dailey