Chelsea Manning in custody for refusing to testify on WikiLeaks

A judge said Manning will remain jailed until she testifies or until the grand jury concludes its work.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News



31 Comments
  1. Thomas Riley
  2. Thomas Conlon
  3. Coleen Alexander
  4. Joseph Gebacken
  5. Darling Stuff
  6. Jon Roux
  7. chacongarcia
  8. Kerri
  9. Error
  10. vwr32jeep
  11. Fintan
  12. harmmany214
  13. lazlo featherhinny
  14. John Dotson
  15. 44musher
  16. Dave doan
  17. Dave doan
  18. dee76
  19. cubla solx
  20. DB Cisco
  21. Scott Campbell
  22. Katie Keeling
  23. Teddy Lagace
  24. toëntje
  25. D Mac
  26. Douglas R
  27. NorthShoreMoana
  28. Kevo A
  29. J Wsndjejek
  30. Maxim Ghost
  31. JK F1