Diamond & Silk: Trump is not a racist; he’s a realist

#100mostviewed

Social media stars weigh in on ‘Fox & Friends.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


50 Comments
  1. Caesar
  2. Paris Laughlin
  3. Miley White
  4. Roman Darius
  5. Fog Horn Leg Horn
  6. Tommy Parr
  7. Sara Rummel
  8. Robert Lunte
  9. Darryl Harris
  10. vwbug 1938
  11. j blow
  12. Erik Bizzy
  13. 12schoolies
  14. Tony
  15. marv monti
  16. dezmom sexyp
  17. Celeste Rob
  18. Mary Wren Turman
  19. Ava Goldsby
  20. Go-go Akins
  21. R W
  22. Miok sundii tsak lewa mono
  23. R. Steel
  24. Michael Allen
  25. Cindy Barach
  26. Jesus Saviouras
  27. James Woods
  28. ride myface
  29. ride myface
  30. Chillingwit Money
  31. cassy swensen
  32. T1Brit
  33. thermonuclearwarfare
  34. kevin Nutsack
  35. j lava
  36. Annie Love
  37. Antoinette
  38. Nancy Carroll
  39. Dawn Idol
  40. Dawn Idol
  41. Justin Mcdufee
  42. htownlithium
  43. Frances Lansberry
  44. G Vending
  45. Katisha Carter
  46. H S
  47. D Cook
  48. J A
  49. J A
  50. James Brown