Diamond & Silk on the Facebook censorship fallout

#showbusiness

Social media stars Diamond and Silk sound off about being deemed ‘unsafe.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


36 Comments
  1. Daisy Houdegbe
  2. Cindy
  3. Douglas Compton
  4. Pale Feather Valdez
  5. Frederick Savage
  6. Frederick Savage
  7. Frederick Savage
  8. Email User
  9. Lance Hurley
  10. Ana's Gaia
  11. Nychelle Brewer
  12. jaguar0969
  13. upuntil6
  14. Delfeayo Thompson
  15. Juanito
  16. Xavier Cowley
  17. TheAfrothunderr
  18. Bamabellejb
  19. Jean Powers
  20. Devil Shark
  21. Harley Jules
  22. Sharon Hutch
  23. Ian Campbell
  24. Harold Gatlin
  25. Albert May
  26. graycloud057
  27. Leki Jolo
  28. MP14236133
  29. History Lover
  30. C Jay
  31. James Jarrett
  32. denise smith
  33. skills1ent
  34. Niashe
  35. shadythereok
  36. chris cheap tech