E. Coli outbreak linked to romaine lettuce

Bacteria sickens nearly 100 people across 22 states; Claudia Cowan reports.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


49 Comments
  1. christy contois
  2. Karen Guistino
  3. 1Challino
  4. Neco The Sergal
  5. seanaudio
  6. ronald welch
  7. john doe
  8. Joyce S.
  9. Windwalker Rangel
  10. Harold Dickman
  11. M R
  12. richard wilmot Ph.D
  13. jean luke
  14. Caius Postumius Turrinus
  15. Joe Caner
  16. XBOXtwistZZZ
  17. Mr. Unknown
  18. Commodore Bell
  19. Holmes245
  20. Falcon Trek
  21. ComfyShortz
  22. Gordon LeCroy
  23. Lawrence Howse Aka Doghowseman
  24. RATED
  25. The Gun Collector NRA
  26. Voice of Reason
  27. Clear sky Over the lake
  28. Ursula Martins
  29. skinny pete
  30. Sovereign Rex
  31. GYPSY HOMESTEAD
  32. AB Brown V
  33. Barbara Bee
  34. Puffy Adderson's FAKE NEWS trolling channel!!!
  35. Queer Anarchist Punk-Rock Vegan
  36. Chris VanOsdol
  37. iluminatikill
  38. RockAllStarsCollaborationProject D
  39. Ningen
  40. DeMeaning Plebny
  41. Rich S
  42. Ultimo D
  43. I_Shot YouTube
  44. topaz pitt
  45. Wango Bango
  46. monkeygraborange
  47. رانيا زركلي
  48. HyborianAge
  49. MLD-RN 1974