Giuliani breaks his silence: Responds to accusations from Lev Parnas


President Trump’s personal attorney Rudy Giuliani says he was ‘misled’ by Lev Parnas in an exclusive interview on ‘The Ingraham Angle.’

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


41 Comments
  1. Kimberly Bass
  2. midnightchannel
  3. Fnu Deddy
  4. YesYou 123333
  5. Leonard Mulrooney
  6. Kevin Drake
  7. Baccus Olypus
  8. Beth Joyce
  9. Jay Ritch
  10. John Clayton
  11. Luciano Licursi
  12. wazoo kazoo
  13. Boar Stud
  14. vicha187
  15. dan hay
  16. Luc Charles
  17. peter mckenzie
  18. Troy Cross
  19. Ross Sganga
  20. Gianni Paladini
  21. Kay Maria
  22. Jorge Ramos
  23. Kay Maria
  24. Brian Bozo
  25. Adam Fraser
  26. Filippo Peverini
  27. Mark Cooper
  28. Moe Ezzey
  29. Sassy Grsassy
  30. james martin
  31. Lazarus
  32. Ezekiel 963
  33. Mila Reneau
  34. Fres#mn TV
  35. Makers Mike
  36. donj06
  37. William Michel
  38. The Glory Hole
  39. David Whitelock
  40. David Whitelock
  41. papi bahal