Gov. Sununu: Hillary Clinton’s angling to be the vice presidential nominee

Former White House Chief of Staff to President George H. W. Bush, Governor John Sununu reacts to Hillary Clinton attacking Bernie Sanders and supporters for actions during the 2016 election. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


27 Comments
  1. Shag Wellington
  2. Aardvark
  3. Paige B
  4. ryvr madduck
  5. Wildcat Bruce
  6. Emma Rose
  7. Obert Brinley
  8. Andrew Gordon
  9. Oligarchs HaveControl
  10. Freelander
  11. Brenda thomas
  12. L Doby
  13. peterlamborn
  14. BLACK KNIGHT
  15. Ruth Northrop
  16. Softail Mann
  17. Liz Keith
  18. ZenZaBill
  19. rick payne
  20. Koobie the innocent Fox
  21. Linda Adrid
  22. George George
  23. Vanishing Sun
  24. meabob
  25. Cyril
  26. Cyber Lynx
  27. Stevie B