Gutfeld: Trump’s like a mafia boss? File that under ‘duh’

#celebrityscandal

Comey whines that Trump is like a mafia boss, but that is why Americans like him.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News



22 Comments
  1. John M Guerrera Jr
  2. Joyce Durand
  3. Lawrence Parker
  4. INSERT HUMANITY
  5. DLS Dyer
  6. Sakitulo
  7. Don't Believe Everything You Hear
  8. Goomer
  9. Joshua Urroz
  10. Carl Capps
  11. James Stewart
  12. Maria Trejo
  13. Stan Smith
  14. Sally Mae
  15. John Shepherd
  16. Wall of Fire
  17. ap5170
  18. Pokémon Card master
  19. Tara Dolan
  20. Tara Dolan
  21. Tara Dolan
  22. Tara Dolan