Hannity demands retraction, apology from the New York Times

Sean Hannity said his attorney have sent a letter to The New York Times  demanding an apology and retract coverage of his remarks on the coronavirus pandemic.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News


37 Comments
  1. E T
  2. A T
  3. R. Jay Gill
  4. Ruger Shooter
  5. Daniel R
  6. andy gebb
  7. Darek Luty
  8. John Blasik
  9. Gregory Johnson
  10. Lorraine Brennan
  11. jim miller
  12. HotNoob
  13. Selwyn Goldstone
  14. Steve Kenwood
  15. Paula DeDonato
  16. splugereport
  17. splugereport
  18. Story Gordon
  19. Frances Ashley
  20. Tom Yazel
  21. Mathew Thomas
  22. Anne Heimburger
  23. Anne Heimburger
  24. Ante Portas Bonn
  25. Matthew Mckeown
  26. Dale Harry
  27. Colten Williams
  28. Dave Boehle
  29. Sergeant Danelarton
  30. George Egri
  31. MrMauidiver
  32. S A
  33. David M
  34. David M
  35. Justin Bowlin
  36. Patrick Davies
  37. Harry Hicks