Hannity: Evidence is coming that will rock DC’s foundation

#funnyvideo

The facts will make the American people question how this could ever happen in our country.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


49 Comments
  1. Andrew Rivera
  2. SOLISDEUS
  3. Arimatheamusic
  4. Denim Lowe
  5. Dawn Ruhl
  6. kozmiczian Lockwood
  7. william fortune
  8. D Fo
  9. D Fo
  10. Don Emigholz Jr.
  11. UNbowed62
  12. Algea Biofuels
  13. Stephen Hicks
  14. SuperUbermensch
  15. session telemetric
  16. Kurt Elliott
  17. Josef Brunner
  18. James Peyton
  19. C Gravelle
  20. Betty Adams
  21. Daniel De Groff
  22. Jus avin a look Guy
  23. kevin wood
  24. Foolifyable
  25. sunshine stars
  26. D Mac
  27. Moshe Mayim
  28. Monica Ortiz
  29. Jay Jay
  30. Dane Hart
  31. gdeach
  32. therealzooch
  33. Willation
  34. Nathan Kessler
  35. J.T. B
  36. Jim Perry
  37. Jay Jay
  38. saddlebag
  39. Julie Oglesby
  40. Bezor Ta
  41. Robert story
  42. Chris Farino
  43. Red Wolf
  44. Red Wolf
  45. James Bourgeois
  46. Freddy Louis
  47. A gay Catholic Albanian who self-identifies as a transgender Hungarian albino
  48. KevinSchwinkendorf
  49. Fred Noonan