Jerry Nadler claims Trump is 'guilty of high crimes'

House Judiciary Committee Chair Jerry Nadler discusses what new info Democrats hope to hear from Robert Mueller.

Watch Robert Mueller’s testimony before the House Judiciary Committee here: https://youtu.be/Dus6MhS7c0g

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News




46 Comments
  1. 66sinead
  2. RUBBS1313
  3. The Ball
  4. j4d3 goat
  5. Daniel Howell
  6. Benjamin Collins
  7. Axeman Railing
  8. David Norwood
  9. Ash Kavash
  10. tntntntntntntntntn ntntntntntntntntnt
  11. Scott Y
  12. May Collier
  13. Josey Wales
  14. theworldhasgonecrazy
  15. Critics RUS
  16. _yo.Kikee
  17. gacha is cool -.- ye gacha
  18. Nana Always
  19. Eugen Berzani
  20. tntntntntntntntntn ntntntntntntntntnt
  21. RandomHalie
  22. elz antunes
  23. thomas curran
  24. Trumped Up Media
  25. Noa Napoleon
  26. Sandra Huffman
  27. Rod Duterte
  28. Edward Simms
  29. Pete C
  30. Scottish Young
  31. Bettany Billings
  32. Scottish Young
  33. Critics RUS
  34. L. Dega
  35. sheehy933
  36. Dustin Provost
  37. animedrummerboy
  38. Patty Angel
  39. Neil Macleod
  40. Bettany Billings
  41. SAM LORU
  42. Tammy Weaver
  43. charles b
  44. John Paul
  45. Uncle Nuts
  46. GreenPickles8989