Jordan Peterson: The Left's new public enemy No. 1

#youtube100

Clinical psychologist Jordan Peterson hates what the Left loves – identity politics – and has whipped liberals into a frenzy with his new book, ’12 Rules for Life.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


42 Comments
  1. Artichokehold
  2. 1GodOnlyOne
  3. R G
  4. Alexis Mora
  5. Pier Ligon
  6. steve compton
  7. John O'Neill
  8. John O'Neill
  9. Freedom Works
  10. Tim Cantrell
  11. Mr Hill
  12. Kjostolf Borchgrevink
  13. mike cafano
  14. vual grimoire
  15. Jon Mendez
  16. Dawn Lawless
  17. jerry greene
  18. Mr. Blunt
  19. haginz
  20. Race Bannon
  21. Pam Davis
  22. Eric Young
  23. Rooster Roo
  24. Scott Shields
  25. torino390
  26. Eddy Feyen
  27. 1776concernedcitizen
  28. John Hall
  29. eric debord
  30. zizo 246
  31. Randy Latona
  32. Jean Wallace
  33. Adam Shanks
  34. George R
  35. alex brown
  36. Myron McKinney
  37. SARASOTA MECHANIC
  38. gpwcowboy
  39. Andie Williams
  40. DmaxHd
  41. Hairy Tim
  42. srtaylor1911