Kellyanne Conway praises administration's transparency amid coronavirus



Counsel to the President, Kellyanne Conway, weighs in on the Trump Administration’s response to the coronavirus pandemic. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


27 Comments
  1. todd shafer
  2. Tom Stelzpflug
  3. 2468 1357
  4. neil maclean
  5. macattack1717
  6. Tatrice Shipp
  7. Tatrice Shipp
  8. Tatrice Shipp
  9. brazilnuts1
  10. Eric
  11. King Loc
  12. A Cor
  13. Global Citizen
  14. Cristina b
  15. Trumps a Douche Bag
  16. Shawna Henry
  17. Steve C.
  18. shockcityrocker
  19. d p
  20. Allan Hunter
  21. Chris Privara
  22. Chris Privara
  23. Chris Privara
  24. Darren A
  25. Darren A
  26. flaffie1000
  27. Andreas Lutz