Kevin McCarthy: Trump has a long-term game plan on Iran


Republican House Minority Leader Rep. Kevin McCarthy insists President Trump has a ‘measured’ plan and goals in place with Iran amid escalating tensions in the Middle East.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


43 Comments
  1. star thrower
  2. Omegaperfectstorm !
  3. tigeroll
  4. Jolanda Raimann
  5. brian bowes
  6. Joel Sattler
  7. Joel Sattler
  8. Roy Adamson
  9. maksim lukjan
  10. Sauniga Faauma Gogo
  11. NightWaves
  12. Aracely
  13. tgone23
  14. D Rock
  15. D Rock
  16. david casner
  17. M M
  18. United we Stand
  19. Albert Moore
  20. j b
  21. Paullet Daniels
  22. Lenin Lives
  23. Robert Disch
  24. Robert Disch
  25. Robert Disch
  26. Robert Disch
  27. ginger7959
  28. SB Xi
  29. Chris Near
  30. Stick
  31. Maphiro611
  32. Miller Forester
  33. Bill Sanderson
  34. Margaret Cinelli
  35. Margaret Cinelli
  36. tom schmidt
  37. Johnny Parker
  38. Trey Morris
  39. Michael Jade
  40. Cecilia Norris
  41. D R
  42. Mike the Knight
  43. No Hiss