Little Richard, famed 'Tutti Frutti' singer, dead at 87: reports

Little Richard, the singer best known for the hits “Tutti Frutti” and “Good Golly Miss Molly,” has died, according to multiple reports.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News


28 Comments
  1. Ariana Callan
  2. Cory T
  3. elainemarietta
  4. waqaa
  5. Christian Maeles
  6. Teleport2.com
  7. Master Of Puppets
  8. Monny Barrios80
  9. jdlock00
  10. Tammie Brummett
  11. D. Davis-Ross
  12. Nadine Smith
  13. Bio Zio
  14. Rich Viola
  15. Janice Mcguire
  16. PickleRix
  17. THATUS MÉLISSE
  18. d
  19. Mary K.
  20. San Paulo
  21. Alien Bounce
  22. rocky ruane
  23. Thelegend899
  24. Douglas Davis
  25. Gammie Rodriguez
  26. Jarod 1999
  27. abc123
  28. Galan Allen