Marc Thiessen says 'Salute to America' critics have 'egg on their face'

President Trump highlighted patriotism over politics in a speech celebrating America’s greatness on Independence Day; reaction and analysis from Fox News contributor Marc Thiessen.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


49 Comments
  1. Richard Lee
  2. Randy Green
  3. Ben Dover
  4. Tina Fan
  5. dane kelly
  6. VietNam Toi Dau
  7. al ebay
  8. Steve Morgan
  9. al ebay
  10. Joseph Mcbride
  11. Joey Rabon
  12. DF USA
  13. R Dilios
  14. JRW Selberg
  15. Mar Lewin
  16. SiΓ’n
  17. steven pursley
  18. SBn49 AJC
  19. moo cow
  20. Doug Shaw
  21. Christos Anatolitis
  22. lee rice
  23. taladuga picpwaspwat
  24. Juniemoon no last name
  25. 18661873
  26. Octavio Octavius
  27. Aracely
  28. Robert Matthews
  29. Andy
  30. Roadstercycle
  31. My Name is Gladiator
  32. USA_Watchin
  33. The Pirate Nation
  34. Gigi Devoe
  35. Linda Stewart
  36. Robert Strack
  37. Ron Green
  38. HONKAMANIA Welcome To The Democratic Circus
  39. Zack Carty
  40. Natalia D
  41. Michelle Mckenna
  42. K G
  43. walt7500
  44. Gail Goodwin
  45. Lupe Moreno
  46. Sandy Brecken
  47. Iram Adloh
  48. D in Sydney
  49. good morning