Media ignoring conservative survivor of Parkland shooting?

#top2017

16-year-old Kyle Kashuv is a junior at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School and a strong supporter of the Second Amendment.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News



32 Comments
  1. Leo Takacs // Scam Baiting
  2. Videomikeh
  3. Videomikeh
  4. Ivan Ivan
  5. Arty
  6. TheSleeperMustAwaken
  7. ForNoOne1
  8. Nolan Schmidt
  9. Hyde_OUT
  10. Val Lee
  11. Joshua Ilac
  12. Colin Wrona
  13. Cultist
  14. Larry Page
  15. saijahn llano
  16. saijahn llano
  17. CHEN
  18. RICK ROSSTHEBOSS
  19. Relle Wilson
  20. Trevon Norman
  21. xX_Insecure_White_Boy_36_Xx [YT]
  22. Holden Strickland
  23. Ben Kolding
  24. LoL player
  25. R6 God
  26. Drawing Disciple
  27. blizte3
  28. BreedofDMC6669
  29. Richard Johnson Jr.
  30. wowimnotbob no
  31. danielvincentkelley
  32. ruby kaufman