Multiple fatalities after shooter attacks Florida school

18-year-old Nikolaus Cruz, a former student at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School, is in custody; Phil Keating reports from Broward County.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News




41 Comments
  1. Demonracer2
  2. agormanvideos
  3. agormanvideos
  4. Black Wolf
  5. Make 'murica Think again.
  6. marco antonio godoy
  7. you people suck
  8. Muh Hodzic
  9. Jim Jones
  10. Lost Angel
  11. True Patriot
  12. Blank
  13. 남들다하는흔한사랑한번못해본최강의전사
  14. 201 Games
  15. FabolousNupe
  16. Alex Gar
  17. marco wall
  18. Dexter Morgan
  19. Thorium
  20. JicabobTv
  21. Malachi M
  22. delbert locke
  23. tamuniverse
  24. Calvin Huynh
  25. Tom Brady
  26. Denise Alston
  27. Open Case
  28. atay Hendrix
  29. Darlissa Lea
  30. Mary rose Bolotano
  31. Omar NeegaChu
  32. The Canadian Boss
  33. sislt777
  34. Lesa Autrey
  35. Patrulius Marc Robert
  36. Abhay Achal
  37. TheLoneWolf Gaming
  38. Jrockstars 55 356
  39. you people suck
  40. Dzordre Zord