Panic! At The Disco – Into the Unknown (From "Frozen 2")


See Disney’s Frozen 2 in theaters now. Get your tickets here:

“Into the Unknown”
from Disney’s Frozen 2
Performed by: Panic! At the Disco

Watch all Frozen 2 music videos here:

Frozen 2 soundtrack is available now! Get it here:

Subscribe to DisneyMusicVEVO:

“Into the Unknown” sheet music:
Sheet Music Direct:


Why was Elsa born with magical powers? What truths about the past await Elsa as she ventures into the unknown to the enchanted forests and dark seas beyond Arendelle? The answers are calling her but also threatening her kingdom. Together with Anna, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven, she’ll face a dangerous but remarkable journey. In “Frozen,” Elsa feared her powers were too much for the world. In “Frozen 2,” she must hope they are enough. From the Academy Award®-winning team—directors Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck, producer Peter Del Vecho and songwriters Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez—and featuring the voices of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff and Josh Gad, Walt Disney Animation Studios’ “Frozen 2” opens in U.S. theaters on Nov. 22, 2019.


Connect with Disney Music on:

For more Frozen 2:

For more Panic! At The Disco:

#Frozen2 #PanicAtTheDisco #IntoTheUnknown

Music video by Panic! At The Disco performing Into the Unknown (From “Frozen 2”). © 2019 Walt Disney Records


  1. 이희웅
  2. SE7EN
  3. M The Chickenwing 07
  4. Minh Nhật
  5. phantoms
  6. RyanWantaCracker
  7. 여응서
  8. Sumi Waty
  9. Oh Dear
  10. erkyn aubin
  11. Zoe Chan
  12. proud stay
  13. Senn Lens🇲🇾
  14. 신태일
  15. Erieanna Baiamonte
  16. Lyrics for songs
  17. Tisha Raveen
  18. Jojo's Kids
  19. Neko Dimple
  20. 김의찬
  21. James Ofianga25
  22. HighChewy
  23. Mangle 50
  24. Rody
  25. 윤혁의
  26. Sunnyy Monro
  27. Lil Olly
  28. Eunice Blooms23