Parkland, Fla. mayor describes emotional shooting aftermath


Mayor Christine Hunschofsky provides insight on ‘The Story’ about how the community is responding to deadly shooting at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in Broward County.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


45 Comments
  1. Scott Wells
  2. Y Gui
  3. Lor M.
  4. Gamer Max
  5. actorzone
  6. ginab1966
  7. Psych0Bunny 609
  8. Nigel S
  9. Norma Smith
  10. Brooktimeisnow Wdw
  11. Faizel Bham
  12. True Patriot
  13. D D
  14. Chris Chandler
  15. Steve True
  16. Steve True
  17. Alex M
  18. Lifesabitch214
  19. Licarol Jones
  20. Brent Bunnell
  21. 131kimber
  22. Ramzi Alsharif
  23. maw mora
  24. Mirik Perkowits
  25. john kelso
  26. Ich bin eine kritische Frau
  27. Dontfight Againstthetruth
  28. Ed Bear
  29. Paul Daniel
  30. Sheila Williams
  31. Cleveland A Smith’s Hairline
  32. sgtslaughter21
  33. Phill Robinson
  34. hole in the sky sabotage
  35. Scott Wells
  36. Klos19871 Klos
  37. SpeedCraft
  38. gil bkk
  39. Writer Paperback
  40. M St
  41. Alex McCleod
  42. MahiMahi
  43. Dayana Vega
  44. Scott Wells
  45. Anthony Quinn