Pentagon officials hold press briefing on coronavirus

Pentagon officials hold press briefing to provide COVID-19 update.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News


31 Comments
  1. Megadeath Ish
  2. Ben Johnson
  3. Armageddon News
  4. Super Fun Time
  5. Mavro
  6. GHOULARDI Boom Boom
  7. Veronica Millen
  8. Hope Sorrowgrave, The Outcast
  9. Hendra Prasetya
  10. Steve Condra
  11. jaime martinez
  12. kcmc
  13. Robbie Southern
  14. granand
  15. Kell Brigan
  16. Patrick O'Donnell
  17. Patrick O'Donnell
  18. ХХХ AMATЕUR SЕХ VIDЕO - СLIСК НЕRЕ
  19. Salih Özdemir
  20. Architectural Hallucinations
  21. Joey G
  22. Chris
  23. Joyce Meadows
  24. Fuck Google
  25. Fuck Google
  26. Fuck Google
  27. Fuck Google
  28. Blue Phoenix Tail Lionhead
  29. Pierre Louis
  30. Anthony Shaw
  31. Angela Kim