Protesters raise Mexican flag at Colorado ICE facility

Anti-ICE demonstrators protest at an ICE facility in Aurora, Colorado.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


27 Comments
  1. alpha
  2. Cosmic Surfer
  3. marlin morgan
  4. alpha
  5. Sheeple Barn
  6. Matthew Kincaid
  7. Tribal 69
  8. larry hammer
  9. Friedrich Hoffmann
  10. larry hammer
  11. Americans FIRST GodBlessAmerica
  12. boiling16
  13. mikean1123
  14. ZIZ ZTE
  15. Red Pill
  16. Americans FIRST GodBlessAmerica
  17. Dogwood
  18. CCB
  19. Mandy Rain
  20. mister smith
  21. Bongdu Dugenio
  22. Sven2157
  23. Jestermon1
  24. The SmorgMan
  25. Sammy Boyde
  26. WOR
  27. sylvia g