Rachel Campos-Duffy analyzes her sleep tracker results

A sleep expert helps Rachel analyze her sleep tracker results and shares tips for getting a good night’s rest.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News




23 Comments
  1. Alex Just saying, leave me out of this
  2. mikean1123
  3. TeleTube
  4. Conservative Hamster
  5. American Patriot
  6. Peter Scherling
  7. VOHEntertainment
  8. ManPursueExcellence
  9. Natasha evil Russian spy
  10. Kathy Luease Dennis
  11. Kergami
  12. :D All the above
  13. Theseus9
  14. sunia akaveka
  15. nire muter
  16. nia long
  17. Roger Jennings
  18. Jeremy Parsons
  19. Ideological Art Ideological Art
  20. Jeremy Parsons
  21. Evangelist Jim Barker
  22. Jodie Holmes
  23. betterdays when