Rep. Scalise: 'We should all be outraged' by Flynn case

House Minority Whip Rep. Steve Scalise weighs in on Michael Flynn’s case on ‘Fox and Friends.’

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News



43 Comments
  1. jason c
  2. John Doudna
  3. Dorwin Harper
  4. Dorwin Harper
  5. Gage
  6. bulletsholes
  7. Cathy Burns
  8. Duane Drouillard
  9. Michele Stone
  10. Michele Stone
  11. Diana Sloan
  12. Joseph Mack
  13. wagzel
  14. LibertyMatrix
  15. Robert Bowers
  16. 7curiogeo
  17. gmailuser
  18. Lycan Whisper
  19. ruth depew
  20. earthlingification
  21. John Rabson Jr
  22. James Cline
  23. Michael G
  24. James Cline
  25. Ed Dee
  26. C Connon
  27. Reality
  28. Ed Dee
  29. Master Hughes
  30. Jucad vgv
  31. Bon Chance
  32. a. barker
  33. Krazedkat
  34. Steven Cox
  35. Kathy Tucker
  36. MegaSmarterthanyou
  37. Steve Kirkland
  38. William Larese
  39. Jerk Chicken
  40. Ke Mo
  41. Ke Mo
  42. Ke Mo
  43. PMH