Smashing Humans “Loud Dinner Wanted” Trailer


Smashing Humans is a NYC based quintet led by underground violinist Sana Nagano.
Peter Apfelbaum – Sax
Keisuke Matsuno – Gtr
Joe Hertenstein – Dr
Ken Filiano – Bs
Sana Nagano – Vio/Composition

Check out , please subscribe here and on my website for more weird videos and gig alerts!

Sana Nagano