Spicer: As Trump gets more results, media focus on chaos

Mainstream media ignores accomplishments of the Trump administration; Sean Spicer and Dr. Sebastian Gorka weigh in on ‘Hannity.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News



41 Comments
  1. juantransportador
  2. willb
  3. afrose71
  4. Pokémon Card master
  5. Pokémon Card master
  6. The Good wife
  7. g bridgman
  8. g bridgman
  9. Jason D
  10. mikean1123
  11. Diane Merwin
  12. Bruce Snell
  13. Manny Mercado
  14. Bill Smith
  15. Trina Love
  16. D E
  17. Joel Chia
  18. Terry Mcgreevy
  19. Improv Master
  20. Blond abernichtblöd
  21. MrMorethanexist
  22. Decide 2020
  23. WE TSH Yvette
  24. John Grytbakk
  25. gina farrell
  26. Ana Schuster
  27. Marcus
  28. Peter Schancel
  29. gorefreak1970rb
  30. Wild1 P
  31. Bob Ivanski
  32. lazel
  33. Big Bearn
  34. Jedi Mystery
  35. Robert Hudson
  36. Jesus is KING
  37. TeleTube
  38. fullfrontalinsult
  39. needtoknow204
  40. Special K
  41. Amber Whitener