Stephanie Grisham: Stop using coronavirus to play politics, scare people


White House Press Secretary Stephanie Grisham provides updates on how the Trump administration is handling the coronavirus on ‘Fox & Friends.’ #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


47 Comments
  1. Steve P
  2. mikes campfire
  3. Pauls Computer Lab
  4. Lemonspoon Smith
  5. Lemonspoon Smith
  6. RGold15
  7. NOMADS 55
  8. Kevin Kaylor
  9. John Bell
  10. IOM
  11. TheOtherSide
  12. mikes campfire
  13. Cecilia Darko
  14. darroll x
  15. mr funball
  16. dead north
  17. barrych mak
  18. Joe Smith
  19. Willy S
  20. LAVIN20
  21. LAVIN20
  22. LAVIN20
  23. Tonya Mcclendon
  24. alex foff
  25. Truth lyons
  26. Trent Steele
  27. Geek N Gamer
  28. Zoolander Skytower
  29. ComesATime
  30. Jessie Hamby
  31. Milica Djukich
  32. Ethan Hobigant Roche
  33. malcolm clark
  34. James H
  35. MP Anthony
  36. Ivor Thomas
  37. Doc Tyler
  38. Yvonne Peaslee
  39. Sarah
  40. smiddly Rabone
  41. smiddly Rabone
  42. Ed
  43. Captain Pugwash
  44. Rick Pearce
  45. Lissa Johnson
  46. John Grytbakk
  47. trinh huynh