Swalwell posts fundraising clip of himself changing baby's diaper

#babymivoe

Rep. Eric Swalwell, D-Calif., posted a bizarre fundraising video on Twitter on Sunday. In the video, Swalwell, who has struggled to gain a foothold in the crowded 2020 field, is seen changing the diaper of a baby girl, apparently his daughter Kathryn. The text displayed over the video says, ‘If Eric can clean s#*% up at home… he can clean it up in Washington,’ before asking for a $1 donation from supporters. Swalwell’s post was quickly mocked on Twitter. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


48 Comments
  1. Petar Kružić
  2. أقل بن ألفريد
  3. William Dennison
  4. FLOATER cosmos
  5. Fred Lenway
  6. James Lynn
  7. Julie Oakman
  8. Haba Ñero
  9. David Ney
  10. Annoyed Republican!
  11. CANADIAN CONTAMINATION
  12. Crypto Claus
  13. NB
  14. Todd Royce
  15. Subic Warrior
  16. Silence Dogood
  17. Tony Williams
  18. Rebel Provost
  19. Eric Tesson
  20. charlie Nelson
  21. pilotmom 975
  22. Edward Sauer
  23. G53X0Y0Z0
  24. Chen Lee
  25. I'm Aimée Miami
  26. davieb68
  27. CrazyBlackDragon
  28. Sin Co
  29. Charlie Dixon
  30. Deven T
  31. TEH BONE
  32. TRIGGERED NPC 0522816
  33. Alex Parrish
  34. jetsfan2351
  35. S B
  36. Michael Healy
  37. theelitespot
  38. wes Smith
  39. Aa AA
  40. Aa AA
  41. John Ice
  42. Andrew C
  43. carol sceniak
  44. Dredd M
  45. Kevin Lykins
  46. camban
  47. Macedonian Hack Club
  48. Freedom isn’t FREE