'The Five' tears into Dems for attempting to delay coronavirus measures


Nancy Pelosi blasts President Trump’s daily coronavirus briefings as Adam Schiff compares Trump’s COVID-19 response to impeachment; reaction on ‘The Five.’ #FoxNews #TheFive

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


34 Comments
  1. Frank Rakich
  2. Frank Rakich
  3. mdbigboi191
  4. G_R_ I_M_
  5. CS_FL
  6. Barry from Puna Corp
  7. Frank Duran
  8. Roger Buerkle
  9. Andrew K
  10. Roger Buerkle
  11. Caterina Martino
  12. Allan Hunter
  13. Ingrid C
  14. Koolavinine X
  15. Aubrey Mccollam
  16. Justin Chance
  17. Marcus Timothy Smith
  18. John Walker
  19. Mr. Seapig
  20. Tdm Mtd
  21. Mr. Seapig
  22. Sal Tofau
  23. Gracious is HE
  24. E-Rock
  25. gsx7r
  26. Artgirl76
  27. Charles Burton
  28. Tolo Tonga
  29. Matt Corbin
  30. C F
  31. SMASH LEFTISM
  32. Tittylovwr
  33. Goofygranny
  34. Goofygranny