Trump calls off ordered strikes against Iran


Retired four-star Army Gen. David Perkins says the U.S. can’t react the way Iran wants us to after their provocations.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


33 Comments
  1. Todd Stubonit
  2. Joseph E. Greco
  3. Lonny
  4. Pewdiepie Travelling Man
  5. Best Value
  6. El Dorado
  7. Thamaraikannan H
  8. TimeGate84
  9. Conrad Rumjahn
  10. Alan Jay
  11. EngineeredMechanized
  12. Oregon's Lonewolf
  13. John Donwood
  14. Bolivian Billionaire
  15. e-Rekt
  16. Jason Melendez
  17. Adam Marshall
  18. Janko Hrasko
  19. siew cheng soh
  20. rod Sherwood
  21. Skye Lite
  22. mozac s
  23. T. W.
  24. Mark Howard
  25. vintage laidbackhippie
  26. Altair Zielite
  27. Betty Rubble
  28. mightymegatron
  29. farsh cage
  30. Nayo Tawken
  31. Leehamism
  32. Qasim Ahmed
  33. r. gal