Trump defends Acosta amid resignation calls over Epstein case

#celebnews

As Labor Secretary Alexander Acosta faces mounting calls from Democrats to resign over his involvement in a plea deal for financier Jeffrey Epstein, President Trump tells the press that Acosta has been a great secretary of labor and the White House is looking at the case closely. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


46 Comments
  1. Chad Stone
  2. hiko seijuro
  3. bella roja
  4. Miss Amazon
  5. Ville
  6. Ville
  7. Ville
  8. Chance Steinberg
  9. Ronisexy 123
  10. fibsernum30
  11. anne anne
  12. HJ
  13. KingJustice98
  14. Youtuber Trump
  15. Kareem Majeens
  16. Marcel Marcel
  17. Alicia Nelson
  18. oldtimedrumcorps
  19. Maxx Fleischer
  20. Stewart Marsden
  21. Riana Vermeulen
  22. Kiritu George
  23. unsubstantiated claims
  24. John Scott
  25. Youtuber Trump
  26. Shawn Daigle
  27. Stuart H
  28. Ron Carter
  29. Rosewood Jones
  30. THESocialJusticeWarrior
  31. Skara Caesar
  32. Dusty Trails
  33. Laura Dresdner
  34. Tom Noneya
  35. Killer Toilet
  36. backspace4353
  37. Benny Boom
  38. Egyptian Princess
  39. John Townsend
  40. N Gemmiti
  41. Edward Koelsch
  42. Brian Hurley
  43. Frank Griegorian
  44. Jon Mcadams
  45. Pete Edwards
  46. Johnny Ringo