Trump fires State Department official investigating Pompeo


Pompeo says the Inspector General was ‘trying to undermine’ what they were trying to do; chief White House correspondent John Roberts reports. #FoxNews

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News



49 Comments
  1. Purple Rain
  2. Donald Lee Grim
  3. Little Fox
  4. Azfun6
  5. Joan Cryder
  6. Jesus Saves
  7. Ryan Schroeder
  8. argentina april
  9. Bob White
  10. Mario Muccino
  11. Dingles
  12. WF B
  13. Michael Burns
  14. Yah Saves
  15. Cruda Bex
  16. MOMOVA
  17. MOMOVA
  18. Shirley Andrews
  19. Andy sanchez
  20. Alicia Coleman
  21. Paul Hudson
  22. Nicki Snyder
  23. Robert Butler
  24. Ed Kendrick
  25. Rocky Shorz
  26. Ethen Hunt
  27. Paragon Falcon
  28. Cathy Green
  29. nigel0363
  30. star star
  31. E Emmanuel
  32. Seeing Red
  33. Arcade Slum
  34. Ken Elliott
  35. Ken Elliott
  36. Extra Extra
  37. shandysnanny
  38. Bos Too Lowe
  39. Tommy
  40. Gary Witherspoon
  41. Maricarmen Malvino
  42. jacqueline schael
  43. Hello Goodbye
  44. The Blue Pill
  45. Chris Lucas
  46. J G
  47. Maria Silva
  48. J Sumner
  49. Marco Quesada