Trump says he took coronavirus test in press conference


President Donald Trump and coronavirus task force team give updates on the disease in a White House briefing. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


35 Comments
  1. Breezy Mods
  2. يوسف سلهامي
  3. Siege
  4. nuster dom
  5. Aaron Gilliam
  6. Main Street
  7. Nadine Smith
  8. Nadine Smith
  9. Meow Meow Woof
  10. mikin lirou
  11. CipherBytes
  12. Nadine Smith
  13. Nadine Smith
  14. Rick Maloney
  15. Rich M-3
  16. Charming nowhere to hide
  17. Blake Fin
  18. Andy Ramirez
  19. Lady Datura
  20. Franz Kafka
  21. White Obama
  22. hen ko
  23. Trump WHO?
  24. Damethefirst
  25. SuperLocoloco69
  26. Ptao Tom
  27. Carrie Porter
  28. Carrie Porter
  29. Carrie Porter
  30. Ask to seduce Miss
  31. Stand And Fight
  32. Steve
  33. Beagle76
  34. Deconverted Man
  35. i am deacon