Trump speaks to press in the Rose Garden after meeting with industry execs



President Trump meets with industry executives on COVID-19 response.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News



40 Comments
  1. Harley Davidson
  2. Dana Follow
  3. johnny vann
  4. Bill Cheshire Jr
  5. Valerie Martin
  6. mevisface cornholio
  7. R P
  8. C8 Vetteman
  9. Sophie Starseed
  10. connie ryan
  11. John Hertzog
  12. Kelhori Elhori
  13. Scott Scotsman
  14. Kelhori Elhori
  15. Kelhori Elhori
  16. Kelhori Elhori
  17. Kelhori Elhori
  18. Kelhori Elhori
  19. Martin S
  20. Front Runner
  21. Martin S
  22. movenglish
  23. MINDY WITMAN
  24. steven lennon
  25. C. Galin
  26. Shannon Rosenberger
  27. JJJ3733
  28. AnimeIsLove
  29. Eric Steinhauer
  30. Tonald Drump
  31. HeCoversMe
  32. Martin S
  33. Martin S
  34. Win2LinConvert
  35. Vinne Kiki
  36. Benny jam_in
  37. Benny jam_in
  38. Win2LinConvert
  39. Benny jam_in
  40. Amy C