Tucker: We have no idea who lives within our borders

#ENTERTAINMENT

Democrats calling Trump’s census citizenship question ‘racist.’ #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


34 Comments
  1. Nationalist Bear
  2. seano8484NPC2222
  3. Kevin Moore
  4. Kimber E
  5. Joyce Meadows
  6. Eston Alford
  7. Ricardo Williams
  8. oscar3eyes
  9. A Alb
  10. a a
  11. Cole Castle
  12. sandra burke
  13. danimalplanimal
  14. Thor
  15. PMR220T
  16. chiffmonkey
  17. Sebastian Nikkolas
  18. Truthshallsetyoufree
  19. Paul Thompson
  20. Robert McCann
  21. Good Fella
  22. Moises Valadez
  23. A. G. T.
  24. Khay McBride
  25. yeehaw bitch
  26. Illuminated Crosshairs
  27. Yusha Kozaki
  28. Kotarian
  29. nomane18
  30. Salmon Jones The Magnificent
  31. Richard Gonzalez
  32. Adelina Linardon
  33. Fjall
  34. Jeannie Seibert