Tulsi Gabbard on Iowa caucuses, importance of New Hampshire primary

Democratic presidential candidate Tulsi Gabbard joins Neil Cavuto on ‘CAVUTO Live.’

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News



43 Comments
  1. Edward SB
  2. TFTDSGuy
  3. AtomicPickle1
  4. Elias Farias
  5. B Davis
  6. Theo Suharto
  7. Shaochong Zhang
  8. Eddie Cramer
  9. Caleb Pearl
  10. Myles Gmail
  11. Tellim Hacim
  12. Ralph Geigner
  13. Abhimanyu Mahathiri
  14. Turf Surf
  15. D
  16. George Vida
  17. Gad Fortune
  18. k R
  19. talclipse
  20. George Powe
  21. J D
  22. M C
  23. David Shaw
  24. epicwolf
  25. S Lee Sanders
  26. jager meister
  27. German Bobadilla
  28. mon senor
  29. Rikistoteles
  30. Esoteric Entropy
  31. judeanwhoremonger
  32. juergen dengel
  33. DisabusingTheLeft
  34. craig forsyth
  35. Theodor Witter
  36. Jose Alexi
  37. blah979
  38. lisaleo27
  39. Brave Heart
  40. hudhastings1
  41. Doughnut Spaghetti
  42. Cody C
  43. Michelle MacDonald