U.S. dealing with biggest ‘existential threat’ it's ever faced: Rep. Mike Waltz

House Republicans launch China Task Force amid growing scrutiny over coronavirus response; Florida Congressman Mike Waltz weighs in.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News


48 Comments
  1. Hope Sorrowgrave, The Outcast
  2. Michael F
  3. Perry Ellis
  4. Helen Lopez
  5. American Pie
  6. Sahish Debbarma
  7. Samuel t
  8. John Garcia
  9. Jam Hot
  10. sherry capito
  11. Raul Ruiz
  12. T S
  13. Raul Ruiz
  14. Jarod Farrant
  15. Trust Truth
  16. Sun Shine
  17. F-lord 2.0
  18. Marti Hall
  19. Black Bell
  20. Mark Li
  21. MP WARD
  22. Sheneidra C
  23. Mark Li
  24. MP WARD
  25. Inigo montoya
  26. shusuke ueno
  27. Mike 85
  28. John Abrams
  29. munise cazip
  30. Jonny Blacks
  31. Nasim GILLANI
  32. deejo 2
  33. Chris Ingram
  34. Dave Gamble
  35. Jesse Sowell
  36. Shannon Bailey
  37. Doug M
  38. Larry Mcconeghy
  39. GREENSLIDR
  40. Marc
  41. zan zy
  42. Robin Jays
  43. David White
  44. John Speer
  45. khemkas lehrling
  46. Zucan
  47. Cool Monkey MC
  48. richard wooten