UFO footage released by the Pentagon: Raw Video

Raw video: The UFOs were spotted in 2004 and 2015 prior to the footage being unclassified by the Pentagon. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News



41 Comments
  1. Jeff Monroe
  2. Denis Los
  3. Prophetess Queen
  4. Soudip Sanyal
  5. Just a Girl Looking Up
  6. Chris Redfield
  7. Terry P Dennison
  8. Stupifried 420
  9. Hunch0FlameZ
  10. usman jamil
  11. Rejoiceful Sheep
  12. Hakan Asl.
  13. StRyxx_Pabo
  14. maxdoom
  15. barronbasstard
  16. phil osophical
  17. antio warr
  18. Wesley Cook
  19. shook
  20. Snoosri
  21. Shawn Scannell
  22. Wesley Cook
  23. Wesley Cook
  24. Jason Alvarez
  25. Dustin Novath
  26. Only Real UFOs
  27. vedant parasrampuria
  28. sagero me
  29. CandiGale73
  30. nick adam
  31. Itz Furious
  32. lw216316
  33. Drd4all
  34. Andy Vanderpool
  35. You Tube
  36. Woza !!
  37. Darth Fakington
  38. João Rangel
  39. kathyrm100
  40. Студия Worldnews
  41. javad hemmati