UK ambassador to US resigns after being blasted by Trump

#entertainmentnews

Under fire from President Trump, Ambassador Darroch said the current situation made it impossible to stay on; Kitty Logan reports from London. #SpecialReport #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News


27 Comments
  1. Colleen Heck
  2. Colleen Heck
  3. Chatla Suresh
  4. jjon aarrtty
  5. Colleen Heck
  6. jjon aarrtty
  7. John Cannon
  8. fibsernum30
  9. Frank Griegorian
  10. sherry james
  11. Mehteh Oreamnos
  12. American Patriot Who Hates Trump
  13. Diane Merwin
  14. Andrew Macdonald
  15. jtrue71
  16. Joseph Flowers
  17. pablo9364
  18. Amazing Supergirl
  19. T.J. whataburger
  20. Ted Theodore
  21. Doug Williams
  22. griffen98
  23. patrick mcdonough
  24. R Brown
  25. Kevin Caleb
  26. Mr Sutera
  27. Most High Michael