What to expect from Dr. Fauci's upcoming Senate testimony

Sen. Tim Scott discusses Dr. Anthony Fauci’s upcoming Senate testimony.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Fox News


36 Comments
  1. Jay Ready
  2. TheSommersonnenwende
  3. Leo Orlando
  4. Susan L. Alonzo
  5. Dylan Garrett
  6. Robert (Henry) Stevens
  7. benozir qamruddin
  8. Gary Kitto
  9. Steve Lenegan
  10. sole83100
  11. me me
  12. Jason
  13. Alexandra Stratan
  14. Diego Gonzalez
  15. Jane Peters
  16. Charlotte Long
  17. Gary Smith
  18. bobby o
  19. Alangara Abishek
  20. James Moreing
  21. nuran arrowood
  22. G P
  23. Monica Galvan
  24. SKMC69
  25. miguel martinez
  26. asevado
  27. Joe speick
  28. Geneva Greene
  29. Aemilius Wolf
  30. Corona Virus
  31. C Hall
  32. Fifthmiracle
  33. SUDHIR PATEL
  34. Gary Beadle
  35. Patriot
  36. Victory Saber